Councillors

Town Wards

Monmouth is split into five wards. You can click the maps below to enlarge them or scroll down to see the councillors that represent your ward. 

monmouth ward map

Monmouth
Ward Map

Dixton with Obaston Ward Map

Dixton with Obaston
Ward Map

Wyesham Ward Map

Wyesham
Ward Map

Drybridge Ward Map

Drybridge
Ward Map

Town Ward Map

Town
Ward Map

Overmonnow Ward Map

Overmonnow
Ward Map

Mayor & Deputy Mayor

Mayor Terry Christopher

Mayor Terry Christopher

Independent

01600 715662

terry@christopher982.plus.com

Deputy Mayor Anthea Dewhurst

Deputy Mayor Anthea Dewhurst

Liberal Democrat

07762 468903

dewhurst612@btinternet.com

Dixton with Osbaston Ward

Claudia Blair

Claudia Blair

Indy Monmouth, Independent

(Elected May '17),

01600 715662

claudia.dixtonosbaston@gmail.com

Jane Lucas

Jane Lucas

Conservative

(Elected May '17),

07766447829 (after 3.30pm)

lucas.jl@yahoo.com

Richard Roden

Richard Roden

Conservative

(Elected May '17),

07729 717794

cllrrgroden@gmail.com

Anthea Dewhurst

Anthea Dewhurst

Liberal Democrat

(Elected May '17),

07762 468903

dewhurst612@btinternet.com

Wyesham Ward

Ken Breeze

Ken Breeze

Indy Monmouth, Independent

(Elected May '17),

07828882432

ken.wyesham@gmail.com

Kelly Jackson-Graham

Kelly Jackson-Graham

Indy Monmouth, Independent

(Elected May '17),

07905415871

kelly.wyesham@gmail.com

Emma Bryn

Emma Bryn

Indy Monmouth, Independent

(Elected April ‘19),

01600 772061

bryn.wyesham@gmail.com

Jane Gunter

Jane Gunter

Independent

(Elected May '17),

01600 715670

d.jane.gunter@btinternet.com

Drybridge Ward

Rachel Jupp

Rachel Jupp

Indy Monmouth, Independent

(Elected November ‘18),

01600 716838 / 07981716721

rachel.drybridge@gmail.com

Alice Legg

Alice Legg

Labour

(Elected May '17),

01600 712551

alicelegg123@outlook.com

Mat Feakins

Mat Feakins

Welsh Conservative

(Elected May '17),

01600 714861

mat.feakins@bgfinance.com

Town Ward

Simon Jones

Simon Jones

Indy Monmouth, Independent

(Elected February '21),

07377558655

simontownward@gmail.com

Overmonnow Ward

Terry Christopher

Terry Christopher

Independent

(Elected May '17),

01600 715662

terry@christopher982.plus.com

Rod Smith

Rod Smith

Welsh Conservative

(Elected February '20),

07539851792

rod.overmonnow@gmail.com

Jamie Treharne

Jamie Treharne

Welsh Conservative

(Elected May '17),

07456843992

jamie.treharne@gmail.com

Sue White

Sue White

Conservative

(Elected April '18),

01600 712611

suewhite123@icloud.com

Monmouthshire County Councillors

Overmonnow Ward
Jamie Treharne
Dixton with Osbaston Ward
Richard Roden
Wyesham Ward
Laura Jones
Drybridge Ward
Mat Feakins