Contact Monmouth Town Council

Please note that if you need help with Benefits, Highways, Recycling or Waste please call 01633 644 644 for Monmouthshire County Council as they manage these services. 


Monmouth Town Council Staff 

Town Clerk and Deputy RFO: Caitlin Williams  

Responsible Finance Officer and Deputy Town Clerk: Natasha Jones

Support Officer: Catherine Morgan

You can contact the council via the Town Clerks at the following:

Monmouth Town Council, Shire Hall, Agincourt Square, Monmouth, NP25 3DY

01600 732722

The Shire Hall is owned by the County Council, accessible to all and DDA compliant. You can usually visit us in person at Shire Hall during opening hours:

Monday 11am to 3pm (if the Council are due to have an evening meeting then the office staff may not be in until later in the day, so please make sure to phone ahead to avoid disappointment)

Tuesday 11am to 3pm

Wednesday CLOSED

Thursday 11am to 3pm 

Friday 11am to 3pm

Photo of Caitlin Williams (Town Clerk)


Town Clerk and Deputy RFO: Caitlin Williams

Please send us a message below.